more more Events
Deep Dive Sessions Green Business Award Speaker Programme Information
Advisory Board Story

Shaping the future of business together

22 September 2021 | Kursaal Bern

The Circular Economy Entrepreneur Conference (CE²) is taking place for the third time. The main themes of this year’s conference are circular cities, food and agriculture, as well as infrastructure and logistics .

The one-day conference brings together forward-thinkers, designers, and specialists with a common vision: “shaping the future of business together.” Together, we take our responsibility seriously and make an active contribution to the sustainable protection of the basis for our existence.

The future belongs to the circular economy, because it respects limited resources and harnesses new business potential. Proponents of the circular economy combine profitability with a long-term perspective.

CE² – Circular Economy Entrepreneurs – brings together the key Swiss players from Economy, Research and Politics, shaping today the business models of tomorrow.

The conference is limited to 450 participants.

Facts

LOCATION
Kursaal Bern, Kornhausstrasse 3,
3000 Bern

DATE
Wednesday,
22 September 2021

8 am to 5 pm
(including Farewell-Apéro)

TPARTICIPATION FEE
Ticket: CHF 670.– | Students/Start-ups CHF 190.– (incl. VAT)

PARTICIPANTS
The conference is aimed at decision-makers from business as well as forward thinkers from research and politics who are working together to promote the circular economy and the careful use of our resources.

more more Events
Green Business Award Speaker 2021 Informationen
Advisory Board Story

Save the Date

23. September 2022 | Bern

An der eintägigen Konferenz treffen sich Vordenkerinnen und Vordenker mit einer gemeinsamen Vision: «Shaping the future of business together.» Miteinander nehmen wir unsere Verantwortung wahr und leisten einen aktiven Beitrag für die nachhaltige Sicherung unserer Lebensgrundlage.

 

Die Zukunft gehört der Kreislaufwirtschaft, denn sie respektiert limitierte Ressourcen und eröffnet neues Geschäftspotenzial. Wer darauf setzt, verbindet Profitabilität mit einer langfristigen Perspektive.

 

CE² – Circular Economy Entrepreneurs – bringt die entscheidenden Schweizer Akteure aus Wirtschaft, Forschung und Politik zusammen, um heute Geschäftsmodelle von
Die Teilnahme ist auf 450 Personen begrenzt.

Facts

SAVE THE DATE
23. September 2022

 

TEILNEHMENDE
Die Konferenz richtet sich an Entscheidungstragende aus Wirtschaft, sowie Vordenkende aus Forschung und Politik, die sich gemeinsam für die Förderung der Kreislaufwirtschaft und einen sorgfältigen Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen einsetzen.